Upcoming Past

Sunview Luncheonette Social Club members are invited to the following reasons-to-be-together.  

Not-yet-members may contact us re: coming along.

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Che Chen/Amirtha Kidambi/Robbie Lee + Core of the Coalman (UK)

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Tom Carter, Tropical Rock, Jantar

Saturday, April 22, 2017

MAËS with Stewart Avenue

Friday, March 10, 2017

SLSC 9

Sunday, January 29, 2017

2MF with Nate Heiges

Thursday, January 05, 2017

Las Chicas Presents

Saturday, December 17, 2016

SLSC 8: Pete Nolan/Metal Mountains

Friday, December 09, 2016

A.L. Steiner: More Real Than Reality Itself

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Shulie

Saturday, November 05, 2016

Michael J Schumacher: The Portable Multi-Channel Sound System

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Rumori ✶✷✸✹✺✹✸✷✶: Bunwinkies -> Grasspath

Friday, October 21, 2016

Arlo Quint: Wires and Lights Release

Sunday, October 02, 2016

DENSE MESH

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

10×10 Salon

Friday, August 26, 2016

AUTO BODY EMOTIVES

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Extrapolation Factory – Operator’s Manual

Friday, August 05, 2016

Club Night // Bill Daniel // SFVHS

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Dense Mesh

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Ptyxolopies 3: Performance!

Thursday, July 14, 2016

ENGLISH KILLS PROJECT @ Sunview

Monday, July 11, 2016

Greenpoint 2016

Saturday, July 09, 2016

Jet Lag / Eve Essex / Mai Mai

Friday, July 01, 2016

Time Clock / Tarpon

Friday, June 24, 2016

Consuming Spirits

Thursday, June 02, 2016

Con Cariño : a reading & gathering

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Nunca Termina // Lena Hawkins

Friday, May 20, 2016

Constance Hockaday: “Blue” Preview

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Rumori//DROOIDS

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

MARA LEE ‡‹ JOHANNES HELDÉN ‡‹ KIRKWOOD ADAMS

Saturday, May 07, 2016

Shadowing Our Waterways

Sunday, May 01, 2016

May Day May Day

Friday, April 22, 2016

ptyxolopies 2: posthuman poetics nighght

Saturday, April 09, 2016

Shadowing our Waterways

Thursday, April 07, 2016

Roman Osminkin: Not a Word About Politics

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Proposal for a Perpetual Parade (PPP)

Friday, March 18, 2016

SLSC 6

Saturday, February 27, 2016

ptyxolopies: a nighght of image-textonics

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Vertigo Luncheonette

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

North Henry Street Event

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Incredible Witness

Luncheonette

Luncheonette